Personal account

A brief overview of the EXMO, Poloniex, Livecoin exchanges.

Most of the cryptocurrency exchanges of the year are English-speaking, which can cause some difficulties for beginners when familiarizing themselves with the operation of the interface. Bitcoin can be monetized mainly in USD, although some exchanges allow you to withdraw the earned cryptocurrency in rubles. To work with them, you must have at least an initial level of English and have access to electronic money systems. Cryptocurrency exchanges can be considered a kind of analog of trading, such as Forex. Each participant, having contributed real money, can perform operations to analyze bets on electronic currency, receive signals, sell and exchange bitcoins and other popular types of cryptocurrencies for real money. Below is a brief description of the exchanges that our site uses in its work.

EXMO

According to the exchange itself, “Exmo.com is a transaction platform that provides secure purchase and sale of cryptocurrencies between users with a wide range of deposit and withdrawal methods, as well as providing the most complete set of exchange instruments. It is important to understand that the Exmo.com platform itself buys nothing, does not sell anything and in no way can influence the rates of the traded currency pairs. It only takes a certain percentage (0.2%) of the amount of your transaction as a commission for ensuring the safety and convenience of your trading. " The exchange has been operating since 2001.

Verification for most operations is not mandatory, but if you want to withdraw money via bank transfer (SEPA / Wire Transfer), Skrill, Neteller, Payza payment systems or withdraw USD and EUR to a bank card, you need to go through three-level verification.

The EXMO platform contains two trading modes:

    The "Exchange" mode is ideal for those who want to buy or sell cryptocurrency, but are using this platform for the first time in their life and are not yet familiar with all its features, are not interested in trading and just want to invest in Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies, because they believe that these cryptocurrencies will rise in value for several years, do not want to understand the details of the process, but think that they can predict changes in exchange rates and want to make money on it.
    Bidding mode is for those who want to buy or sell cryptocurrency / fiat money and who have experience in trading on similar platforms or who have at least read the FAQ carefully. They are very interested in trading as well as additional tools for deep trading.

For professional traders, the developers of the exchange have invented and integrated into the system several useful payment instruments: the Stopploss loss limitation system, the ability to deactivate the field with the sell price and change the value in it to another (Trailingstop), lending services, drawing up buy and sell orders to purchase currency by low price and its subsequent sale at the price indicated by the client. 

Poloniex

Poloniex is a global trading leader that was founded in 2014. Here, most often miners put up currency for sale, so most transactions take place here. The downside is that there is no fiat money (dollars and rubles) on the exchange. Its replenishment is carried out exclusively with cryptocurrencies. The interface is presented exclusively in English.

The Poloniex cryptocurrency exchange is quite popular due to its simplicity of work, there are no heaped columns of rates and options, complex combinations and parameters, you can also not go through full verification (just indicate your name and country) if you are not going to withdraw currency from the exchange every day in an amount greater than for $ 2000. If your turnover allows you to exceed this amount - fill in more detailed information about the address, phone number and identification data.

The exchange uses a standard model that actively stimulates market liquidity, each user can receive a lower commission for making transactions. The higher the volume of completed transactions in one month, the lower the commission for all subsequent completed transactions. This model is especially important for the Poloniex exchange, as it supports over 60 cryptocurrencies, and all of them need to provide large trading volumes.

Due to the high popularity of the exchange, Poloniex has a large number of phishers - scammers who steal data from users personal accounts. But the system also does not stand aside and protects its users, developing more and more new ways to track suspicious transactions. If strange and uncharacteristic movements are detected on the platform, it blocks the deposit and does not allow any operations to be performed until the circumstances with the account user are clarified. Thanks to this, Poloniex is among the most reliable cryptocurrency exchanges, despite the activity of hackers.

Livecoin


This exchange is intended for trading and exchanging cryptocurrencies. LiveCoin was registered in 2014 and since then has managed to acquire a list of clear advantages:

- all the cryptocurrency presented on the exchange is in demand and can be used for a variety of operations;

- there are no limits on the withdrawal of funds, in addition - it is carried out as soon as possible;

- quick deposit of money to the account and their subsequent withdrawal are possible in a variety of ways;

- there is not only the possibility of trading on the stock exchange, but also a regular exchange office, which makes it possible to exchange one type of currency for another;

- the exchange cooperates with such well-known payment systems as OkPay, Payeer, Capitalist, PerfectMoney;

- a bonus program is provided for users with an accrual from 0.01 to 0.1 rate of remuneration;

- there are both English and Russian versions of the site.

A significant advantage of this exchange is its multilingualism: in the upper left corner you can set the interface language by choosing any of the nine world languages, including Russian. There are also training videos that allow novice miners to learn the basics of working with cryptocurrency and analyzing orders on the exchange. Opening and funding an account is quite easy: LiveCoin works with several electronic money systems, including Payeer, Capitalist, Wire Transfer. For beginners, a brief illustrated instruction "Where to start" will be useful, which explains in simple language how to work with the exchange (deposit money, place bets, buy and sell cryptocurrency and withdraw the earned funds). A feature of the exchange, which some miners consider a disadvantage, is a different visualization of the market overview in the form of tables, not graphs.

cookies
The efficient operation of our system is highly dependent on the use of cookies. These are small pieces of text that are stored on your computer's hard drive. This will allow us to quickly and efficiently optimize the service. By visiting our online exchanger, you consent to the use of cookies. Read more in detail here

Краткий обзор бирж EXMO, Poloniex, Livecoin.


Большинство бирж криптовалют года – англоязычные, что может вызывать некоторые затруднения для новичков при ознакомлении с работой интерфейса. Монетизировать Bitcoin можно в основном только на USD, хотя некоторые биржи позволяют выводить заработанную криптовалюту в рубли. Для работы с ними необходимо иметь хотя бы начальный уровень владения английским и располагать доступом к системам электронных денег. Биржи криптовалют можно считать неким аналогом трейдинговых, типа Forex. Каждый участник, внеся реальные деньги, может совершать операции по анализу ставок на электронную валюту, получать сигналы, продавать и обменивать биткоины и другие популярные виды криптовалют на реальные деньги. Ниже приведено краткое описание бирж, которые наш сайт применяет в своей работе.

EXMO

Как сообщает сама биржа, «Exmo.com - это платформа для осуществления сделок, обеспечивающая безопасную покупку и продажу криптовалют между пользователями с широким выбором методов пополнения и вывода средств, а также предоставляющая наиболее полный набор биржевых инструментов. Важно понимать, что сама платформа Exmo.com ничего не покупает, ничего не продает и никоим образом не может влиять на курсы торгуемых валютных пар. Она лишь берет определенный процент (0,2%) от суммы Вашей сделки как комиссию за обеспечение безопасности и удобства Вашей торговли». Биржа работает с 2001 года.

Верификация для большинства операция не является обязательной, но если Вы хотите выводить деньги через банковский перевод (SEPA/Wire Transfer), платежные системы Skrill, Neteller, Payza или выводить USD и EUR на карту банка, необходимо пройти трехуровневую верификацию.

Платформа EXMO содержит два режима торговли:

  1. Режим "Обмен" идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет купить или продать криптовалюту, но используют эту платформу впервые в своей жизни и еще не знакомы со всеми ее особенностями, не заинтересованы в торговле и просто хотят инвестировать в Bitcoin или другие криптовалюты, потому что они считают, что в течение нескольких лет эти криптовалюты будут расти в цене, не хотят разбираться в деталях процесса, но думают, что они могут предсказать изменения валютных курсов и хотят заработать на этом.
  2. Режим "Торги" предназначен для тех, кто хочет купить или продать криптовалюту/фиатные деньги, и у кого есть опыт в торговле на аналогичных платформах или которые, по крайней мере, внимательно ознакомились с FAQ. Они очень заинтересованы в торговле, а также в дополнительных инструментах для углубленной торговли.

Для профессиональных трейдеров разработчиками биржи придумано и интегрировано в систему несколько полезных платежных инструментов: система ограничения убытков Stopploss, возможность деактивировать поле с ценой продажи и изменить находящееся в нем значение на другое (Trailingstop), услуги кредитования, составление ордеров покупки-продажи для приобретения валюты по низкой цене и ее последующей продажи по стоимости, указанной клиентом.

 

Poloniex

Poloniex — это мировой лидер в сфере торгов, который появился в 2014 году. Здесь чаще всего майнеры выставляют валюту на продажу, поэтому здесь происходит больше всего сделок. Минус в том, что на бирже нет фиатных денег (долларов и рублей). Ее пополнение осуществляется исключительно криптовалютами. Интерфейс представлен исключительно на английском языке.

Биржа криптовалюты Poloniex достаточно популярна в силу простоты работы, здесь нет нагроможденных колонок курсов и опций, сложных комбинаций и параметров, также можно не проходить полную верификацию (достаточно указать ФИО и страну) если вы не собираетесь ежесуточно выводить за пределы биржи валюту в сумме больше чем на $2000. Если Ваши обороты позволяют превысить эту сумму - заполните более подробные данные про адрес, телефонный номер и идентификационные данные.

Биржа использует стандартную модель, которая активно стимулирует ликвидность рынка, каждый пользователь может получить более низкую комиссию за совершение сделок. Чем выше объем совершенных сделок за один месяц, тем ниже комиссия за все последующие совершенные сделки. Эта модель особенно важна для биржи Poloniex, так как она поддерживает более 60 криптовалют, а всем им необходимо обеспечить большие объемы торгов.

Из-за высокой популярности биржи, на Poloniex присутствует большое количество фишеров – мошенников, похищающих данные с персональных аккаунтов пользователей. Но система также не остается в стороне и защищает своих пользователей, разрабатывая все новые способы отслеживания подозрительных торговых операций. При обнаружении странных и нехарактерных движений на платформе, блокирует депозит и не дает совершать любые операции до выяснения обстоятельств с пользователем аккаунта. Благодаря этому Poloniex входит в самые надежные биржи криптовалют, несмотря на активность хакеров.

Livecoin

Данная биржа предназначена для торгов и обмена криптовалюты. Зарегистрирована LiveCoin в 2014 и с тех пор успела обзавестись перечнем явных преимуществ:

- вся криптовалюта, представленная на бирже, является востребованной и может быть использована для самых разных операций;

- нет никаких лимитов на вывод средств, вдобавок – он осуществляется в кратчайшие сроки;

- быстрое внесение денег на счет и последующий их вывод возможны самыми разными способами;

- в наличии на бирже не только возможность торгов, но и обычный обменный пункт, дающий возможность обменять один вид валюты на другой;

- биржа сотрудничает с такими известными платежными системами, как OkPay, Payeer, Capitalist, PerfectMoney;

- для пользователей предусмотрена бонусная программа с начислением от 0,01 до 0,1 ставкой вознаграждения;

- существуют как англоязычная, так и русскоязычная версия сайта.

Существенным преимуществом этой биржи является многоязычность: в левом верхнем углу можно установить язык интерфейса, выбрав любой из девяти языков мира, в том числе русский. Также есть обучающие видео, позволяющие начинающим майнерам научиться азам работы с криптовалютой и анализу ордеров на бирже. Открыть и пополнить счет достаточно легко: LiveCoin работает с несколькими системами электронных денег, в том числе Payeer, Capitalist, Wire Transfer. Для новичков будет полезна краткая иллюстрированная инструкция «С чего начать», где простым языком объясняется, как работать с биржей (вносить деньги, делать ставки, покупать и продавать криптовалюту и выводить заработанные средства). Особенностью биржи, которую некоторые майнеры считают недостатком, является другая визуализация обзора рынка в виде таблиц, а не графиков.


наши резервы