Reviews

Ivan

04 May 2020, 20:02

The minimum exchange rate for Bitcoin Cash ABC is only 0.11 coins, which I used, and the ruble equivalent was transferred to Kiwi!

Dmitry

03 May 2020, 10:03

Everything went great!!!!

Alexander

30 April 2020, 17:16

I use it regularly, everything is fine, plus the cumulative discount works!

Olga

28 April 2020, 19:34

Fast, convenient, and generally difficult exchange took 3 minutes.

Alexey

26 April 2020, 11:21

Well done, keep it up. I have been with You for 3 years.

Sergei

24 April 2020, 10:49

Hello, today changed the first time you have, well, everything is just perfect, it usually does not happen, and maybe its just my lucky day))) Thanks. PS: for the convenience of 4, there is something

Andrey

21 April 2020, 16:08

ETC-POISON In the stated 15 minutes, we kept pace This is not the first time I change it here, I can recommend it

User

20 April 2020, 10:32

Because of the difference in exchange rates, it came a little less on request, wrote in the chat - immediately added the difference due to conversion, thanks to the exchanger!

User

19 April 2020, 04:21

Nice exchanger. A good exchange rate when exchanging a cue ball. Efficiency is also on top.

Svetlana

18 April 2020, 13:14

Excellent service! Everything is clear and fast! Thanks! I use it not for the first time and always very happy! I recommend it!


Your opinion is important to us.

If you have any comments or suggestions on the work of our service, you can always leave a review on our website. The administration will respond to your feedback in a short time and will answer you.
cookies
The efficient operation of our system is highly dependent on the use of cookies. These are small pieces of text that are stored on your computer's hard drive. This will allow us to quickly and efficiently optimize the service. By visiting our online exchanger, you consent to the use of cookies.