Personal account

Сережа

27 May 2021, 13:08

I bought BNB, came to the account quickly, the rate is not bad

Максим

27 May 2021, 12:36

I arranged the exchange, the money at the Rocketbank, the most important thing is that there were never any surprises with the commission

Алекс

28 June 2020, 11:30

Анна

15 June 2020, 21:57

Ludmila

04 June 2020, 17:50

Thank you for such fast ,clear work. The exchanger is super.!!! Very happy. I will recommend it

Vladimir

29 May 2020, 15:26

Well done !!!!!!!!!!

Andrey

11 May 2020, 19:42

A large selection of exchanges. I thank the entire service team for their help. Everything is fast and efficient.

Sergei

09 May 2020, 05:55

Quickly, on beauty.

Artem

09 May 2020, 03:27

All the best and development! Quickly, thank you

Felix

08 May 2020, 11:26

Just a huge reserve for POISON provided the exchange of even 1.15 Ethereum coins. This is quite a lot, there are no complaints about the actions of operators.


Your opinion is important to us.

If you have any comments or suggestions on the work of our service, you can always leave a review on our website. The administration will respond to your feedback in a short time and will answer you.
cookies
The efficient operation of our system is highly dependent on the use of cookies. These are small pieces of text that are stored on your computer's hard drive. This will allow us to quickly and efficiently optimize the service. By visiting our online exchanger, you consent to the use of cookies.