Reviews

Anastasia

03 April 2020, 15:08

I thank the technical Support for explaining the errors and prompt assistance. The translation was completed quickly, I will use it!)

Alexander

29 March 2020, 18:01

Rubles-Dogs...literally 3 minutes...Everything is just super!!!

Alexey

27 March 2020, 21:37

During the exchange, I made a mistake, but I noticed it in time, reported to technical support, the administration reacted instantly, canceled the transaction and requested the exact details, transfer

Sergey

27 March 2020, 14:14

Everything is OK, fast, convenient. The course corresponds to

Egor

24 March 2020, 22:20

Good service and competent technical support, answered all questions and the transaction was successful! I recommend it!

Compartment

24 March 2020, 12:09

Thank you for the excellent service!!

Ramil

23 March 2020, 00:15

The guys are working quickly. In other systems, you have to wait hours for processing. Everything is fast and fast here. And I just appreciate such exchangers where the most important thing is not a f

Irina

22 March 2020, 09:37

Easy, fast, stylish, fashionable, youth! The service is super! Thanks!

Victor

21 March 2020, 14:46

Issues are resolved very quickly. Reliable service! Thank you to Nikolai from the support service !

Azamat

21 March 2020, 10:57

Excellent service!I advise you to exchange here!operators are respectful!if anything, they help!exchange is fast!it is better not to find!there were problems with the translation we decided immediatel


Your opinion is important to us.

If you have any comments or suggestions on the work of our service, you can always leave a review on our website. The administration will respond to your feedback in a short time and will answer you.
cookies
The efficient operation of our system is highly dependent on the use of cookies. These are small pieces of text that are stored on your computer's hard drive. This will allow us to quickly and efficiently optimize the service. By visiting our online exchanger, you consent to the use of cookies.