Reviews

muzafar5656

17 April 2020, 23:50

Conveniently

RAF

17 April 2020, 19:53

Quick exchange of ETH to Tinkoff card

Tamara

16 April 2020, 15:04

I did the translation for the first time. The exchange operators helped . They answered my questions very well. Enough with this exchange office. I will continue to use it.

Oleg

12 April 2020, 13:22

A good exchanger-I advise you!

Valentine

11 April 2020, 17:15

Everything went quickly, correctly, there were no questions, super, I am glad to see Your work.Thanks.

Nikita

10 April 2020, 17:23

We exchanged rubles for BTS in two stages. The Bank blocked 2 operations and resisted for a long time. Support was in touch with me all this time, got into the situation and supported me with informat

Alexander

10 April 2020, 11:21

best service best price you have

Victor

09 April 2020, 17:23

Everything is great, the exchange is fast, the technical support is super.Thank you very much.

Rostislav

09 April 2020, 05:05

Exchange them all the time! 100% service! The most pleasant courses. I wish them more customers and smooth operation. Guys keep it up!

Olga Andreyevna Alexa

03 April 2020, 18:48

A good exchanger, everything is fast, convenient, attentive technical support...


Your opinion is important to us.

If you have any comments or suggestions on the work of our service, you can always leave a review on our website. The administration will respond to your feedback in a short time and will answer you.
cookies
The efficient operation of our system is highly dependent on the use of cookies. These are small pieces of text that are stored on your computer's hard drive. This will allow us to quickly and efficiently optimize the service. By visiting our online exchanger, you consent to the use of cookies.